DEBONAIR (DBNR)  is an international artist management and creative agency with a modern take on the entertainment industry. We represent artists with a story and develop, create and craft global projects all around the world. We believe creation is the driver on building a long term artist strategy. Debonair engages themselves to transform these concepts into business, business into growth and growth into data.

Alexander Vandriessche

General Manager

+32 486 063 491

alexander@dbnr.be

Stijn Smet

Creative & Talent Manager

+32 472 285 983

stijn@dbnr.be

Glenn De Leener

Business Development & Partnerships Manager

+32 479 959 615

glenn@dbnr.be

Max Gadeyne

Marketing & Communication Manager

+32 474 682 247

max@dbnr.be

Junior Lambrechts

Operations Manager

+32 495 312 238

junior@dbnr.be

Iven Deduytschaver

Tour & Production Manager

+32 498 678 527

iven@dbnr.be

Debonair logo small

graphic design: adriaan tas

webdesign: mathieu serruys

DEBONAIR (DBNR)  is an international artist management and creative agency with a modern take on the entertainment industry. We represent artists with a story and develop, create and craft global projects all around the world. We believe creation is the driver on building a long term artist strategy. Debonair engages themselves to transform these concepts into business, business into growth and growth into data.

Debonair logo small

graphic design: adriaan tas

webdesign: mathieu serruys