An agency with a modern take on artist management. International ambitions. Nothing but the best artists around.

Born from an earlier vessel of Alexander’s (Collective Debonair), DEBONAIR stands for a slimmed-down, lean take on top-of-the-line, all-round artist management.

Alexander Vandriessche

Artist Manager

+32 486 063 491

alexander@dbnr.be

Stijn Smet

Artist Manager

+32 472 285 983

stijn@dbnr.be

Glenn De Leener

Business Development & Partnerships

+32 479 959 615

glenn@dbnr.be

Max Gadeyne

Marketing Manager

+32 474 682 247

max@dbnr.be

Junior Lambrechts

Operations Manager

+32 495 312 238

junior@dbnr.be

Iven Deduytschaver

Tour & Production Manager

+32 498 678 527

iven@dbnr.be

Debonair logo small

graphic design: adriaan tas

webdesign: mathieu serruys

An agency with a modern take on artist management. International ambitions. Nothing but the best artists around.

Born from an earlier vessel of Alexander’s (Collective Debonair), DEBONAIR stands for a slimmed-down, lean take on top-of-the-line, all-round artist management.

Debonair logo small

graphic design: adriaan tas

webdesign: mathieu serruys